There are a few different types of plans in SparkLoop, and the process of cancellation will depend on what kind of plan you’re on.

If you have fewer than 20,000 subscribers, you can cancel your SparkLoop subscription manually through your account.

However, if you have more than 20,000 subscribers and are on a Concierge plan, you can get in touch with your account manager to close your account or contact us through this link.

Manually cancelling your account

In order to cancel your account manually, follow these steps:

1. Go to Settings > Billings

2. Click on cancel your account here.

3. Confirm cancellation.

⚠️ When you cancel your account, it will remain active until the last day of your billing period.

Cancelling as a Concierge customer

If you’re using SparkLoop’s concierge services, you’ll need to get in touch with us to cancel your account.

You can reach out to your account executive at SparkLoop or, alternatively, contact us to let us know that you’d like to cancel.

⚠️ You’ll hear from someone on the SparkLoop team within 24 hours to process your request.

Cancelling as a ConvertKit Pro customer

As a ConvertKit customer, your access to SparkLoop is dependent on your use of ConvertKit’s Creator Pro plan.

In order to cancel or downgrade your ConvertKit account from Creator Pro, you can contact ConvertKit’s customer support team.

Once your ConvertKit account is closed or downgraded, the change will reflect automatically in SparkLoop and there is nothing further that you need to do.

Did this answer your question?